949 Sealoft Seabrook Island

Popular! Recently viewed by 51 other travelers!

Updates through out. Smart TV. Free amenity cards. Extra Pool Here.
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

We just love 949 Sealoft Villa. Free amenity cards and a community pool in Sealoft only for use by guests of Sealoft Villas.

It is a great vacation rental with lots of charm. The living room is appointed with real hardwood flooring, adorable, comfortable furnishings and a large Smart TV for streaming your favorite sports and shows.

The kitchen is nicely updated and is fully stocked for guest enjoyment.

The master bedroom offers quality king bedding, a flat screen TV, private deck and full renovated bath with shower.

The second bedroom has a queen poster bed and access to the 2nd renovated bath with tub/shower.

Upstairs the third, loft bedroom is appointed with 2 twin beds. An additional deck with expansive golf views is located here.

Beach boardwalk access is across the street from the entrance to Sealoft. You also enjoy community pool only for Sealoft Villa guests

Use your FREE amenity cards for access to all the amenities of the Club. WIFI 2 g and 5 g networks for streaming fun! We look forward to assisting you with a great stay at 949 Sealoft Villa.


BUSINESS LICENSE #20190720

Amenities

Amenity
  • Combination tub/shower
  • King
  • Queen
  • Shower
  • Twin/ single
Attractions
  • Marina
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
Entertainment
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Cable Television
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Flat Screen TV
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Toaster
  • Granite or Corian Countertops
  • Stainless Appliances
Leisure Activities
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird watching
  • Eco tourism
  • Horseback riding
  • Walking
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Fitness center
  • Groceries
  • Massage therapist
  • Medical services
Location Type
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
Outside
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Sports And Adventure Activities
  • Basketball court
  • Equestrian events
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Surf fishing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
  • Wheelchair inaccessible
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
Business
  • WIFI internet
Outdoor
  • Gas Grill
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Horseback riding
  • Golf
Family
  • CLUB AMENITY CARDS
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Golf Course View
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Summer 7/13/2019 - 8/16/2019 7 $1849
Late Summer 8/17/2019 - 9/6/2019 3 $300 $1499
Fall 9/7/2019 - 10/18/2019 3 $280 $1400 $6159
Winter 10/19/2019 - 11/22/2019 3 $200 $999 $4400
Thanksgiving 11/23/2019 - 12/1/2019 5 $230 $1149
Winter 12/2/2019 - 12/19/2019 3 $200 $999
Christmas/New Years 12/20/2019 - 1/5/2020 4 $230 $1149
Winter 1/6/2020 - 3/20/2020 3 $200 $999 $4400
Easter and Spring Break Weeks 3/21/2020 - 4/17/2020 3 $300 $1499
Spring 4/18/2020 - 5/15/2020 3 $280 $1400
Early Summer 5/16/2020 - 6/5/2020 7 $1550
Summer 6/6/2020 - 6/19/2020 7 $1849
Summer Holiday Weeks 6/20/2020 - 7/10/2020 7 $1895

Reviews

A very charming house
We had a very pleasant stay. The unit is clean, cheerful and well 's a small thing but I really appreciated good knives as I enjoy cooking. Seabrook itself is gorgeous and and the indoor pool is the best one ever.
Guest
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you so much for your stay with us and feedback on 949 Sealoft. The owners also enjoy cooking and appreciate a great kitchen set up! We look forward to assisting you again in the future when your travel plans bring you back to Seabrook Island.

949 Sealoft
The rental was in a great location. Central to the beach, Pelican's Nest, Freshfields. It was very close to the pool which was great too. It had most of the amenities in the home. It was clean. All emails and contacts were easy and information was plentiful.
Guest
Sep 2018
Too good to miss!
949 Sealoft is the perfect place to enjoy Seabrook Island. This properties appeal starts with a short walk to pristine North Point beach where we spent hours relaxing seaside enjoying surf and sand, acquiring many sea treasures to serve as the best souvenirs of our days. The property is also in close proximity to clubhouse, beach amenities, and golf which are all first class and we were able to utilize as though we were member island dwellers!
As a stand alone unit it provided us ample parking and all the comforts of home (including grill and laundry) without sharing common walls.
The villas many decks afforded us and our guests perfect sunrise and sunset views. We also admired the golf course, chatted with friendly golfers, and saw many deer. All set to the soothing backdrop of the waves with nightly star displays unseen elsewhere.
Walking into the villa was a such a pleasant surprise. I can best describe it as current style meets cottage charm. The updated kitchen is well stocked with white cabinets, solid granite, and stainless appliances. The baths are beautiful and functional with stone counters, updated faucets/sinks, finishes, and lighting. The furnishings, flooring, and color linens were very comfortable with a designer feel. Flatscreen TVs cable and WiFi enabled for Netflix. Everything was clean and well maintained.
As reviews go we couldn’t have asked for anything more and everything worked well. Luckily we didn’t have any need, but we felt very supported by the staff of Pam Harrington Exclusives. We’ll certainly be booking this villa again!
Chad B.
Mar 2018
Review
Excellent
Marshall E.
Mar 2018
949 Sealoft
Great experience
Guest
Nov 2017
Lovely Villa close to beach
We've stayed in this villa before and enjoyed it even more this time as some updating occurred since our last visit. Suggestions to the owners for further improvement: (1) Need brighter lights in the both bathrooms, especially the Master Bath which was very dark by the mirror no light at all above the stall shower; (2) need new bed pillows for both bedrooms on 1st floor - plenty of lovely decorative throw pillows but the sleeping pillows were flat, hard and uncomfortable; (3) replace the bathroom toilets! - so old and low - newer, more efficient comfort height toilets would be huge improvement to the already updated baths; and (4) trim or remove the bushes flanking the stairs up to the front door which improves safety and brightness for night entry. The new decor updates are lovely and the views from this villa are very nice. Hope to return again soon!
Lori A.
Oct 2017
Sunny well locared unit
We visited less thana week after hurricane matthew and were extremeky impressed with our rental agent's ability to get the unit ready so quickly. Also she maintained contact with us during the time of the hurricane and our check in date to keep us apprised of the situation. The Seabrook island crew also did a tremendous job clearingthe roads and removing major debris. We have rented on SI many times and as usual had a great visit.
Elaine L.
Oct 2016
July 2016
We have been coming to Seabrook for 5 years and really enjoy it. This is an Excellent Sealoft property. The description was accurate. Brand new Grill was very nice. Full size Washer and Dryer in basement great for laundry. Only complaints Fridge makes an awful noise it sounds like a bear, the noise is infrequent but very loud and annoying. The Toilet in Master Bath needs to be fixed water will run if you don't jiggle handle properly. Need updates in Bathrooms and some of the cabinets in the kitchen were broken.
Chad B.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thanks so much Mr. Burke! We always appreciate your stays with us. We did repair the kitchen cabinet at departure and the toilet. Please don't hesitate to call us for assistance when you are in house. We are here for you!!! We look forward to assisting you again in the future with a stay!

Quiet beautiful getaway
We booked this location for our out-of-town family to stay in for our wedding. It was perfect! The staff was so helpful, the unit was perfect and my family enjoyed it so much that they want to come back to the same place. Wonderful access to the beach and beautiful views and the unit had the perfect living arrangements.
Angela D.
May 2016
Relaxing Vacation
We rented 949 Sealoft and had a great time. The location on the golf course was beautiful and quiet. The unit was very clean and had everything we needed.
Kelly D.
Jul 2015

Request More Information











Click to View Map