3536 Seascape Villa Woodland View Kiawah Island

Popular! Recently viewed by 84 other travelers!

2020 Renovations JUST COMPLETE. Steps From the Beach!






Sip morning coffee from your screened porch while overlooking serene views of Kiawah's subtropical forest in this 1 BR/1 BA first floor West Beach villa. Enjoy close proximity to many island amenities and be within walking distance to the Cougar Point Clubhouse.

As you enter this Seascape Villa, the master bedroom will be on your right and features a spacious king bed, television, and ample closet space. Access the updated bath via the bedroom, as well as the hall.

The open living / dining area includes table and seating for 4, with the lovely screened porch located just off the living space. The living area has a sofa sleeper and television with DVD player- a perfect place to enjoy a movie at the end of your day! The kitchen features granite countertops and offers everything you need to prepare a delicious dinner after a relaxing day on the beach.

Access the beach via Boardwalk 7 in under 2 minutes!





Reservations are not confirmed until an agent from Pam Harrington Exclusives contacts you directly. Travel arrangements should not be made until that time.

This villa has 1 bedroom and accommodates up to 4 guests.
There is parking for up to 2 cars.



Bed Count
  • 1 King Bed
High Season Mem Day - Labor Day
  • SAT TO SAT only in high season
  • Sat to Sat Easter Apr 9 - 16
  • Sat to Sat Easter Apr 16 - 23
  • 4 night min Thanksgiving Week
  • 4 night min Christmas Week
  • Arrival - Departure Cleaning
  • Fireplace - not for guest use
  • All Linens-Except Beach Towels
  • Central Air & Heat
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Dishwasher & Laundry Detergent
  • Starter Set Included
  • No Beach Towels - Bring Them!
  • All Units Non- Smoking
  • VISA, MC, AMEX, Checks Accepted
  • Travel Insurance Available
  • Cable Television
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Stove / Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Screened Porch
  • PHE Sand Chairs (Limited #)
  • Beach Chair Rentals Available
  • Bike Rentals Available
  • 10 Miles of Wide Beaches
  • Four Pro Level Golf Courses
  • Two Pro Level Tennis Centers
  • Kiawah Kids Kamp - Book Early
  • Family Night Activities - NHP
  • Full Basketball Court - NHP
  • Soccer Field - NHP
  • Bohicket Marina-Boat Charters
  • Charleston is Just 30min Away
  • * BabySitter Services
  • *Fax/Mail - Freshfields
  • * Multiple Pet Kennels
  • *Harris Teeter - Freshfields
  • * Pharmacy and Medical Services
  • * Public Wireless In Some Areas
  • * Shopping - Charleston Outlets
  • * Shopping - Downtown Charleston
  • * Shopping - FreshFields Village
  • *Starbucks/Java Java-Freshfields
  • West Beach Area of Kiawah
  • Near West Beach Tennis Center
  • Near The Straw Market
  • Near Cougar Point Golf Course
  • Wooded Views
  • 3 Minute Walk To The Beach
  • Villas & Cottages
Kiawah Island Dining
  • The Ocean Room
  • Loggerhead Grill
  • Cherrywood BBQ & Ale House
  • Ryder Cup Bar
  • The Market at Town Center
Kiawah Island Tennis
  • East Beach Tennis Center
  • DisplayRate - Click for Rate and Availability
  • LocationField - Kiawah Island Resort - South Carolina
Search Kiawah Rentals By Area
Search Kiawah Rentals By Type
Search Kiawah Rentals By View
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
2021 Fall 9/7/2021 - 10/15/2021 2 $220 $1099
2021 Winter 10/16/2021 - 11/18/2021 2 $140 $700 $3000
2021 Fall Holiday 11/19/2021 - 12/1/2021 4 $180 $900
2021 Winter 12/2/2021 - 12/17/2021 2 $140 $700
2021 Winter Holiday 12/18/2021 - 12/31/2021 2 $161 $700
2022 Winter 1/1/2022 - 3/18/2022 2 $161 $805 $3450
2022 Spring 3/19/2022 - 4/8/2022 2 $276 $1386
2022 Spring Holiday 4/9/2022 - 4/22/2022 5 $299 $1498
2022 Spring 4/23/2022 - 5/27/2022 2 $276 $1386 $5940
2022 Shoulder 5/28/2022 - 6/10/2022 4 $322 $1610
2022 Summer 6/11/2022 - 7/1/2022 5 $368 $1841
2022 Summer Holiday 7/2/2022 - 7/8/2022 5 $414 $2072
2022 Summer 7/9/2022 - 8/12/2022 5 $368 $1841
2022 Shoulder 8/13/2022 - 9/5/2022 4 $322 $1610
2022 Fall 9/6/2022 - 10/14/2022 2 $253 $1267 $5430


great stay
This villa was really nice. It was very clean & updated.
the location was also great. We should definitely stay here again
Teresa W.
Aug 2021
Lovely condo
Wonderful condo and close to beach
May 2021
puppies on the beach
Wonderful place to stay. Easy walk to the beach.
David B.
Mar 2021
Great getaway location and property!
Great getaway location and property!
Cheryl D.
Mar 2021
Beach retreat
Overall the property was very nice. However, it needs some additional seating in the living area.
Edith S.
Oct 2020
The villa was beautiful and spacious. My husband and I couldn’t have asked for anything more.
Theresa B.
Oct 2020
Perfect Place for 2
This unit is perfectly sized for two people and contains everything you’ll need for your stay. The walk to the beach is short and shaded and the screen porch is quiet and private.
Aug 2020
Perfect Family Retreat
This vacation rental experience was the game winning touchdown, home run, and hole-in-one! We were looking for a beautiful place where my husband and I could celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary, where our two teenage daughters could work on their tans, AND where we could do this in a relaxed setting where we would not have to worry about crowds. Mission accomplished.
Llezelle D.
Jul 2020
Our FAVORITE place to stay
We have been coming to this unit 2 or 3 times a year for over eight years! We love the owner... the unit... and Pam Harrington. We have never had a bad experience. The new renovations are wonderful!
Bryan T.
Jul 2020
Wonderful property!
Melody C.
Jun 2020

Manager Response: Dear Melody, Thank you for staying with us at 3536 Seascape Villa. We are so glad that you enjoyed this unit and your stay on Kiawah! The PHE Team

Our 36th Anniversary get-a-way
Loved riding the island on bikes...great location right through the first gate in west beach...close walk to the ocean and sandcastle...also easy to get to the fresh field market place for dinner and food...our favorite place to visit!
Oct 2019
Beach Lover
My husband & I were celebrating our 3 year anniversary. We enjoyed our stay! The bed was a king size bed that was very comfortable. We were close to the beach & the place was clean & well stocked with towels & kitchen utensils. This is our second time renting from Pam Harrington Exclusives & had a great experience both times & will use them again for a future rental.
Pemra H.
Sep 2019
Great Place to Stay
We had a great stay on Kiawah, although i wish it was longer. The Villa was wonderful.
Vicky W.
Jul 2019
Good location
I kept emphasizing the condo’s great location. Good washer and dryer. Thank you.
Jul 2019
Pre-renovation bargain!
We weren't sure what to expect in a pre-renovation situation. What we got was very clean and bug free - a really nice place near the beach that was perfect for us.
William H.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you- You'll have to visit once it's renovated!

May trip
We had a great time enjoying the beach and location of our villa. It was convenient for shopping or restaurants.
The kitchen was small and lacking quality utensils that we had expected.
John N.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Hi John, thank you for reviewing your stay. We apologize that the kitchen was not what you expected. We're going to inventory the unit to make sure that all necessary items are present for our guests. We hope you'll join us on Kiawah again soon.

Quiet, Relaxing Villa
Everything needed for a quiet, restful vacation. Great Location! Steps to the beach. Short bike ride, walk or drive to grocery, shopping and great restaurants. Charleston just a short enjoyable drive away. Private screened porch ...perfect for reading or a cup of coffee. This villa is not spanking new with all the updates, but that being said, it was perfectly enjoyable. We would definitely book again.
Stacy B.
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Hi Stacy, thanks so much for your review. Glad to hear that you had a restful stay at 3536 Seascape. You're right that the porch is perfect for coffee and enjoying Kiawah's natural beauty. We hope you're able to stay with us again soon!

Neat place for two
Clean neat. Perfect for two people getaway. :)
Chan B.
Feb 2019

Manager Response: Hi Chan, thanks for leaving a review. We're glad to hear 3536 was perfect for your getaway!

Even with rain on our last day it was a great weekend.
We came for the Kiawah half marathon. It would be my daughter's first. The villa was very comfortable and accommodating. We sat on the screen porch and watched deer walk by. It's only a minute walk to the gorgeous beach. All in all it was a great weekend getaway.
Mitch R.
Dec 2018

Manager Response: Hi Mitch, we're so glad to hear you had a great weekend running the half marathon on Kiawah. Being so close to the beach and getting to watch deer from your porch really do make a great getaway. We hope to see you back on Kiawah for the 2019 marathon!

Great Place to stay
This was our 7th or 8th trip to this same property. We have always had a great experience. No complaints at all. (For the Property Management - The flapper is broken in the toilet and needs to be replaced - Just FYI)
Bryan T.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're so glad to hear you had another great experience at 3536 Seascape! We appreciate you bringing the maintenance item to our attention, we had that replaced when we got your review. We hope you see you on Kiawah again in the future!

Lovely Getaway
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Seaside Villa rental. The close proximity to the beach made vacation life simple for us. Seeing deer walk through our backyard while we were on the porch was an added bonus. The living quarters were clean and everything we needed was supplied for us.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your review of 3536 Seascape. Life is pretty great when you're that close to the beach! We're glad to hear that the villa had everything you needed. Hope to see you on Kiawah again!

Weekend Getaway
Quick weekend visit
Randall A.
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Hi Randall, thanks for taking the time to review your weekend getaway on Kiawah. We're happy you enjoyed your trip and hope you can return soon!

Great Stay at West Beach Villa!
Pam Harrington Exclusives provided very clear guest communication, excellent value and wonderful accommodations for a recent business trip. Villa was well organized, clean and tastefully decorated.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your kind review. We're glad that the villa had everything you needed for your business trip. Hopefully you can visit Kiawah soon for some vacation time!

Beautiful, Cozy and Very Clean!
My sister and I decided that we needed a girl's trip to relax and just get away for a few days. My husband located this beauty online and made the reservation. When my sister and I arrived, we were very pleased with the cleanliness, coziness, and beauty of this villa. It's just what we needed! The 2 min walk to the beach was perfect and the local restaurants and shopping were amazing. I am certain that I will return to Kiawah Island soon and I will be residing with Pam Harrington Exclusives.
Ivory M.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you so much for your kind words, Ivory! We love hearing that you and your sister had a great stay on Kiawah. We look forward to helping plan your next trip to the beach!

Pleasant Stay
Comfortable,all the basics, excellent internet and close to beautiful beach. Nice wooded and shady surroundings. Great for 2, to 4 friends, but no more. Close to Marina and Freshfields shopping Village.
Robert K.
Jun 2018
Adorable bungalow.
I enjoyed my short stay at this adorable townhouse. It had an elegant charm that reminded me of my childhood home. This unit was in a great location and I look forward to renting again.
Blaine R.
May 2018

Manager Response: Hi Blaine, thank you for your review. How nice to hear that the villa reminded you of the charm of your childhood home! We hope you're able to return to Kiawah and 3536 Seascape in the future.

Kiawah Island Days
Great rental on a lovely island! The villa had everything we needed for our stay and was very comfortable. I loved the back porch looking out to the maritime forest. Also, the villa is just a short walk to the fabulous beach.
Elizabeth E.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Elizabeth. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the maritime forest and the short walk to the beach. We hope you'll let us help you plan your next trip to the the fabulous Kiawah beach!

Spring Break Vacation
The condo was quaint & clean. There were minor paint touch ups done throughout the place which you could see here and there but it didn't bother us. A couple places on the ceiling had chipping paint, and the lock on the front door was not properly fitted which left space around the lock, but it was a secure door and we felt safe. Maintenance should still take a look at it. The TV picture was grainy which was very annoying. While we didn't watch much of it, it would have been nice to have a clear picture for when we did. I noticed this in other comments, but thought it would've been addressed prior to our stay. The ppl above were loud & we always heard them walking around. The lighting was a bit dim, could change to different bulbs but that was minor. The condo didn't let in much sunlight & the back porch sat in the shade so it was a bit too cold to sit out there the week we stayed. Temps were between 55 degrees and 75 degrees. Being so close to the water definitely kept the area more cool.

The Condo was stocked with everything we could have needed as far as appliances and utensils go. Awesome!

We were pleased with how close to the beach it was, which was perfect walking distance. Just had to walk out the front door and cross the parking lot to get to the beach path.

The downside was that it was about a half hour to forty minutes away from restaurants an attractions. We thoroughly enjoyed it but it was frustrating to see that it was at least an hour to get to downtown Charleston. Folly Beach was closer and a great place to check out for shops and local restaurants. It took 2.5 hours to get to Columbia.

The vacation was relaxing and we will be back. It was beautiful scenery and great to just drive around the area. We saw deer all throughout our stay, they aren't afraid of people. So that was neat if it's not something you're used too.

I don't want our comments to seem negative, I just hope it helps others when looking fo
Mar 2018
Little bird nest in the trees
Beautiful villa set in the woods, with birds chirping and deer grazing, next to the screened porch. This is my 4th time staying here, so I love it... It feels like home to me. The perfect place to settle in and write. I call it my little bird's next. Kiawah is my favorite beach destination; it has everything; nature, biking and a 10 mile beach, dolphins that beach at low tide down by the river. The location of this villa could not be more perfect, it is literally around the bend from the walkway to the beach!! I go to The Terrace movie theater, which shows art films, and I like the massages at Synergy Spa in Bohicket as well as the view from Bohicket. I would also recommend the new Candida Mexican restaurant at Fresh Fields. Pam Harrington is a great agent to rent from, she personally goes out of her way for her guests!!
Sandy G.
Nov 2017
Great Kiawah Experience!
Very nice rental with good proximity to a lot (2 min walk to beach and straw market, short bike ride to gas station and beach walkers beach, about 2 miles to the major grocery store). Everything you need!

The ac wasn't working upon arrival but Pam Harrington called before we arrived and informed us. A window air conditioner was placed in the condo overnight and the ac was fixed first thing the next day.

You also feel very secluded in this condo. All views are wooded and we had several deer and bucks walk by us on the screened in back porch. Great trip!
Sarah T.
Sep 2017
Comfortable, clean, cozy, conveniently located
This rental was a great value, especially since the bathroom has been remodeled recently and all equipment/alliances was (were) in great shape. Loved being close to so many things. A little dark, a few minor maintenance concerns, but overall, a great place to stay.
Aug 2017
Spring Break Getaway
It was Wonderful. The villa is well kept and so clean. Lovely! We loved the closeness to the beach and the Country Kitchen. We are planning another visit possibly in the fall. Thank you so much and we've found our second home.
Teahna O.
Apr 2017
My Safe Haven
Outstanding...thanks for all the pamphelets and bag. I saw my first sunrise ever. Everything was neat, organized and comfortable..the beach was 2 minutes away. I am ready to go again.
Apr 2017
Clean well maintained
We enjoyed everything about our stay here it was clean updated and close to beach and short drive to Charleston
Daniel V.
Apr 2017
Matthew Evacuation
I love Kiawah, the unit is beautifully located, is immaculate and very homey, and the rental staff were more than accommodating. Pam Harrington came out herself on a Saturday night to bring sheets for couch that were not there due to a misunderstnading. The issue was and this is the time of year, Matthew invaded and I was sadly forced to evacuate 10 days early? The owner is generously offering to make up this time, either in money or another week? So I cannot complain, and I will probably take advantage of an extra week, and risk another fall hurricane season??? Oh well, it was worth it even through the evacuation and the 1000 year storm>>> :)
Sandy G.
Nov 2016
We were very satisfied with the accommodations. Everything perfect.
George K.
Jun 2016
Shipwatch Villa
We had a lovely stay
Jun 2016
Great location, great trip, splendid and safe!!!!
Spent the whole month of October in Kiawah at this perfectly located villa... I was there during the 1000 year storm, fortunate to have minimal flooding and damage on the West End, nestled in for almost a week due to the torrential rain, but,because of the location I could easily get to Straw Market and the main roads... The villa is well maintained, immaculately clean, cozy and homey... I felt like I was in a little nest with the wildlife and nature literally in my back yard. The amenities in the villa were outstanding, could really make it my home away from home... The owner contacted me to make sure I was safe, and was in touch with the management for security. As a writer it was a perfect place to get into the creative spirit. the weather turned magnificent and was able to enjoy all the amenities of the Island after the storm... Very impressed with the outside maintenance and how quickly and diligently clean up took effect. I love Kiawah and hope to return again for an October get away, knowing now how safe the Island is in all its grandeur and with all its weather challenges this time of year! I love most the bike riding and the beach, this villa is a 2 minute walk to an entrance to the beach... Great location, great trip, splendid and safe! Great massage at Synergy in Bohicket, great Happy Hour at Lokal in Bohicket, wonderful night market in Charleston on Friday night. Great shopping at Fresh Field. The most incredible bike ride to Ocean Course, spectacular!
Sandy G.
Nov 2015
"Wonderful Vacation"!
We had a wonderful vacation on Kiawah Island! The Villa was beautiful and so clean! Everything we needed! The bed was so comfortable! We hope to stay here again, real soon! We loved the island and the private beach! We stayed busy but yet got the rest we needed. Loved the Mingo Point Oyster Roast! Everyone should be a part of Kiawah's Longest Running Tradition! The food is so delicious and the folks are so friendly! We went on a sunset sailing cruise with Captain Jack. Had a blast and seen so many dolphins as they swam right beside our sailboat!! Loved the food at The Southern Kitchen located at the Straw Market! Yes, we will be back and thank you, Kathy, for sharing your beautiful villa with us! Professional and prompt service from you and the reality company! We will definitely recommend your Villa to our family and friends! Marie and Tim
Jul 2015
Great stay!!
Villa was clean, quiet and had a great location. Bed was very comfortable. Played a lot of golf and ate like a king for three days.

The only bummer of the villa was the very small cable package. Only had about 10 channels to watch in the evening and we wanted to watch the weekend tournament on the Golf Channel. Everything else was pretty perfect!!
Rick C.
May 2015
Great time on Kiawah!
My husband and I celebrated our anniversary at this villa on Kiawah island. The villa was perfect for the two of us. It was surprisingly well stocked with nice towels, blankets, kitchen equipment, furniture, etc. It was also VERY clean when we arrived, which is always a nice surprise in a rental. We loved the screened porch with table and chairs for breakfast and the lounge type chair for coffee and reading in the morning. Only complaint would be the TV. Basic cable was quite lacking. Even the network channels seemed to be infomercials. Very strange. A more extensive cable selection or even Netflix would have been great for unwinding after a busy day of biking and beaching.
May 2015
Nice and great location near beach
The villa was very nice and perfect for my family. We were close to the beach (short walk on path) in which we mainly spent morning to early afternoon then for a couple of days went into Charleston to tour, shop and enjoy historical city. One day we stayed on Island and enjoyed scenic bike riding into the evening. Also compared to other condos, hotels, etc... near Charleston during peak season; it was very reasonably priced! We were actually surprised how nice it was; just like pictures. When come back to Charleston, we'll look it up again. Amy, Kayla, and Sarah
Amy R.
Jul 2014
Everything was great! The bed and pillows were SO comfortable. There was plenty of space around the entire apartment for my boyfriend and I...not that we spent much time since we had amazing weather!
My only suggestion, which I realize isn't necessarily something required from the owners or the property management, is to have at least a couple condiments. I'm sure there are many people who are only looking to stay for a week or so and buying groceries is a lot more cost effective. However, the need to buy ketchup, mayo, butter, syrup, etc makes everything MUCH more expensive on the guests by either buying it or eating out. Condiments as the ones mentioned above are ones that have a long shelf life and could be used by several guests over the course of a month or two.
Either way, we really enjoyed ourselves and we would love to go back and even stay at this particular property again if we ever get the chance. Thanks so much!
Melinda T.
May 2014
Convenient location
We spent 4 nights here in early April and hot very lucky with the weather and the location of our rental villa. It was just a matter of a short walk to the beach and the Straw Market. We were also easily able to walk into Freshfields Village. The villa was furnished with quality furnishings and towels and linens. Also, it was nice to have beach chairs available. This condo is on the bottom floor and we did have some occasionally noisy upstairs neighbors (slamming the screen door as they were coming in and out late at night and early in the morning). Next time, we would prefer an upper unit where we can also have more light. This unit is set against the trees which makes for a lovely outlook from the screened porch, but made these light-deprived Pacific Northwesters craving a sunny window or deck! Overall, the positives outweighed the minor complaints and we had a great vacation. PS The local seafood market/restaurant is wonderful! We had to go back twice for their perfect scallops and tomato crab bisque!
Apr 2014
Lovely experience
My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend on Kiawah, pleased to have found a pleasant-looking place with such an affordable spring rate. We couldn't have been happier with the mornings we spent reading on the porch, the evenings walking on the beach, and the nights in the comfy bed. The villa was quiet, clean, well-appointed, and had been recently renovated. We'll definitely be back!
Whitney C.
Apr 2014
We Love Kiawah Island
Had a great week staying at this villa celebrating 26 years of marriage all week. Wonderful beach access, awesome bike trials, we bike over 30 miles and visited all the marsh towers for bird and wildlife watching. Saw a bald eagle, 10 dear, a six foot alligator and many other birds.
Dan E.
Sep 2013
This property was not big ,but very clean and cozy. We liked the proximity to the beach. Everything in the house was very useful but there was no hairdryer. Comfortable bed, clean sheets and nice towels. We are looking forward to come back next summer.
Victoria Y.
Sep 2013
Kiawah Vacation
We had a great time and loved the villa. Other than all of the rain, our stay was perfect!
Aug 2013
A little piece of Heaven!
We had the most marvelous vacation at Kiawah. We were so sad to leave and can't wait to go back. I absolutely loved it there!! Thanks for a wonderful vacation!!
Barre P.
Jul 2013
seascape villa
Villa lovely and as described. Short walk to beach. Not much of a view but very private and surrounded by vegetation. Plenty of roomfor two adults and one or two kids on couch. Unfortunately wallet stolen from room while at beach--don't leave valuables in room!
Jun 2013
The PERFECT 1bdr Rental by a berfect beach
The photos online do not do the place justice. It is modern, clean, and a calm perfect get-a-way.

Thank you to the owner and we will surely be back!
George M.
May 2013
seascape villa
We had a very good experience. Location was great. the service from Kerry and all the staff was eccellant We had a small problem with the toilet and it was taken care of immediatley on the weekend.Only minor comment was that it would have been helpfull if there was instructions on how to use the TV.However this may be due to my complete lack of skills in this area. Also TV in bedroom did not work. AsI said these are small concrens cosidering the positive vacation we just had

The Kelleys

Bob K.
Mar 2013
Jensen stay
Kris J.
Oct 2012
3536 Seascape Villa, Kiawah Island
I rented this for my international student and his three year old son. My wife and I stayed in a condo at nearby Shipwatch. By all accounts the unit was quite satisfactory and we would recommend this unit to others or rent it ourselves.

Thanks John N
John N.
Oct 2012
wonderful place
We loved this villa! For golfers it is however advisable to chech whether they do not get a better deal renting through the Resort. Tenants of Pam Harrington are not eligible to reduced greenfees on the 5 Kiawah Resort golf courses.
Sep 2012

Manager Response: Actually, we do get discounts on tee times! Next time, call the office and we will take care of the reservation for a reduced rate.

A Sweet Suite for Two
This villa is perfect for a relaxing getaway: clean, comfortable, pretty, and a quick walk to the beach. It rained on and off while were there, so it was great to be so close to the beach: we could pop inside during the showers and stroll back to the beach when the sun came back out.
Susan B.
Sep 2012
Kiawah Wedding Weekend
This was the perfect condo for our Kiawah visit. Clean, nicely furnished, and comfortable. Very short walk to the beach and convenient to all of the festivities for the wedding we were attending on Kiawah! Your staff was welcoming, and very helpful during our stay. We would definitely book with your company during our next visit to the area!
Hal H.
Jun 2012
Great location, great porch, great time!
3rd time staying in the Seascape Villas and this one did not disappoint. Great location, literally a 2 minute walk to the beach. Loved the screened in porch with comfortable furniture out there. Lovely wooded view (deer walk around back there in the afternoon!). Bed was comfy, but pillows were not. Some things could use updating, but overall, a great place to stay!
Jun 2012
Absolutely charming!
Accommodations were wonderful, supplies unlimited and very very close to the beach!!! We stayed at this villa on a business trip and will return next month for a pleasure trip! I love the people in the Pam Harrington offices as well! They were more than awesome to work with and extremely accommodating to our individual needs! Love everything
Dawn A.
May 2012
Pam Harrington's Staff Rocks!
The staff that helped with our rental were fantastic! The condo was the perfect place to stay for my marathon weekend! This was one of the best weekend getaways I've ever had!
Carla S.
Dec 2010
Kiawah Getaway
We usually always come to Kiawah with all our children and spouses and rent a big house, but this was just the two of us so the Seascape villa was perfect: great location, very very clean and sweet porch!!!
Sep 2010
Good location
One Bedroom and plenty of room for a couple. We rent from Pam Harrington because her homes are usually cleaner than all others. But this Villa was in need of a much better cleaning. Especially the bathroom floor. The cable did not work but Pam Harrington sent someone out and fixed the problem. The internet connection had similar problems until Pay Harrington fixed this as well. This Villa really met our needs well. The fact it had no sink disposal was a surprise. We have been going to Kiawah for 20 years. The last time we stayed in a Villa was about 18 years ago. This Villa is in walking distance to a very humble Straw Market".
John B.
Jul 2010
great vacation place. Had a lot of fun, everyone we met was friendly and courteous.
Debbie B.
Apr 2009

    Request More Information

    Click to View Map