3536 Seascape Villa Woodland View Kiawah Island

Popular! Recently viewed by 62 other travelers!

Pre-Renovation Summer 2019 Special! Steps From the Beach!
Bedrooms

1

Baths

1

Sleeps

4


Specials:

Units without Weekly Requirements - Summer 2019

$150 SAVINGS! PRE-RENOVATION SUMMER 2019 SPECIAL- NOW $1200/wk (REGULARLY $1350/wk)

Contact us directly for stays of less than 5 nights.

Reservations are not confirmed until an agent from Pam Harrington Exclusives contacts you directly. Travel arrangements should not be made until that time.

CLEANING FEE OF $70 ASSESSED FOR STAYS LESS THAN 4 NIGHTS YEAR-ROUND.

4 NIGHT MINIMUM THANKSGIVING WEEK

Sip morning coffee from your screened porch while overlooking serene views of Kiawah's subtropical forest in this 1 BR/1 BA first floor West Beach villa. Enjoy close proximity to many island amenities and be within walking distance to the Cougar Point Clubhouse.

As you enter this Seascape Villa, the master bedroom will be on your right and features a spacious king bed, television, and ample closet space. Access the updated bath via the bedroom, as well as the hall.

The open living / dining area includes table and seating for 4, with the lovely screened porch located just off the living space. The living area has a sofa sleeper and television with DVD player- a perfect place to enjoy a movie at the end of your day! The kitchen features granite countertops and offers everything you need to prepare a delicious dinner after a relaxing day on the beach.

Access the beach via Boardwalk 7 in under 2 minutes!
Washer & Dryer are located in screened porch closet.

NO RESORT POOL ACCESS

BL013285-02-2019

Amenities

Living
  • Arrival - Departure Cleaning
  • All Linens-Except Beach Towels
  • Central Air & Heat
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Dishwasher & Laundry Detergent
  • Starter Set Included
  • No Beach Towels - Bring Them!
  • All Units Non- Smoking
Business
  • VISA, MC, AMEX, Checks Accepted
  • Travel Insurance Available
Entertainment
  • Cable Television
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • DVD Player
Kitchen
  • Stove / Oven
  • Dishwasher
Outdoor
  • Screened Porch
  • PHE Sand Chairs (Limited #)
  • Beach Chair Rentals Available
  • Bike Rentals Available
Family
  • 10 Miles of Wide Beaches
  • Four Pro Level Golf Courses
  • Two Pro Level Tennis Centers
  • Kiawah Kids Kamp - Book Early
  • Family Night Activities - NHP
  • Full Basketball Court - NHP
  • Soccer Field - NHP
  • Bohicket Marina-Boat Charters
  • Charleston is Just 30min Away
Convenience
  • * BabySitter Services
  • *Fax/Mail - Freshfields
  • * Multiple Pet Kennels
  • *Harris Teeter - Freshfields
  • * Pharmacy and Medical Services
  • * Public Wireless In Some Areas
  • * Shopping - Charleston Outlets
  • * Shopping - Downtown Charleston
  • * Shopping - FreshFields Village
  • *Starbucks/Java Java-Freshfields
Location
  • West Beach Area of Kiawah
  • Near West Beach Tennis Center
  • Near The Straw Market
  • Near Cougar Point Golf Course
  • Wooded Views
  • 3 Minute Walk To The Beach
Kiawah Island Dining
  • The Ocean Room
  • Loggerhead Grill
  • Cherrywood BBQ & Ale House
  • Ryder Cup Bar
  • The Market at Town Center
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Summer 6/1/2019 - 8/16/2019 3 $240 $1200
Fall 8/17/2019 - 10/18/2019 3 $175 $875
Winter 10/19/2019 - 3/13/2020 3 $135 $700
Spring 3/14/2020 - 5/29/2020 3 $210 $1050
Summer 5/30/2020 - 8/14/2020 3 $240 $1200

Reviews

Great Place to Stay
We had a great stay on Kiawah, although i wish it was longer. The Villa was wonderful.
Vicky W.
Jul 2019
May trip
We had a great time enjoying the beach and location of our villa. It was convenient for shopping or restaurants.
The kitchen was small and lacking quality utensils that we had expected.
John N.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Hi John, thank you for reviewing your stay. We apologize that the kitchen was not what you expected. We're going to inventory the unit to make sure that all necessary items are present for our guests. We hope you'll join us on Kiawah again soon.

Pre-renovation bargain!
We weren't sure what to expect in a pre-renovation situation. What we got was very clean and bug free - a really nice place near the beach that was perfect for us.
Guest
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you- You'll have to visit once it's renovated!

Quiet, Relaxing Villa
Everything needed for a quiet, restful vacation. Great Location! Steps to the beach. Short bike ride, walk or drive to grocery, shopping and great restaurants. Charleston just a short enjoyable drive away. Private screened porch ...perfect for reading or a cup of coffee. This villa is not spanking new with all the updates, but that being said, it was perfectly enjoyable. We would definitely book again.
Stacy B.
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Hi Stacy, thanks so much for your review. Glad to hear that you had a restful stay at 3536 Seascape. You're right that the porch is perfect for coffee and enjoying Kiawah's natural beauty. We hope you're able to stay with us again soon!

Neat place for two
Clean neat. Perfect for two people getaway. :)
Chan B.
Feb 2019

Manager Response: Hi Chan, thanks for leaving a review. We're glad to hear 3536 was perfect for your getaway!

Even with rain on our last day it was a great weekend.
We came for the Kiawah half marathon. It would be my daughter's first. The villa was very comfortable and accommodating. We sat on the screen porch and watched deer walk by. It's only a minute walk to the gorgeous beach. All in all it was a great weekend getaway.
Mitch R.
Dec 2018

Manager Response: Hi Mitch, we're so glad to hear you had a great weekend running the half marathon on Kiawah. Being so close to the beach and getting to watch deer from your porch really do make a great getaway. We hope to see you back on Kiawah for the 2019 marathon!

Lovely Getaway
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Seaside Villa rental. The close proximity to the beach made vacation life simple for us. Seeing deer walk through our backyard while we were on the porch was an added bonus. The living quarters were clean and everything we needed was supplied for us.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your review of 3536 Seascape. Life is pretty great when you're that close to the beach! We're glad to hear that the villa had everything you needed. Hope to see you on Kiawah again!

Great Place to stay
This was our 7th or 8th trip to this same property. We have always had a great experience. No complaints at all. (For the Property Management - The flapper is broken in the toilet and needs to be replaced - Just FYI)
Bryan T.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're so glad to hear you had another great experience at 3536 Seascape! We appreciate you bringing the maintenance item to our attention, we had that replaced when we got your review. We hope you see you on Kiawah again in the future!

Weekend Getaway
Quick weekend visit
Randall A.
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Hi Randall, thanks for taking the time to review your weekend getaway on Kiawah. We're happy you enjoyed your trip and hope you can return soon!

Great Stay at West Beach Villa!
Pam Harrington Exclusives provided very clear guest communication, excellent value and wonderful accommodations for a recent business trip. Villa was well organized, clean and tastefully decorated.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your kind review. We're glad that the villa had everything you needed for your business trip. Hopefully you can visit Kiawah soon for some vacation time!

Request More Information











Click to View Map