4470 Windswept Villa Woodland Suite Kiawah Island

Popular! Recently viewed by 40 other travelers!

Updated 1 bedroom with 1.5 baths!
Bedrooms

1

Baths

1.5

Sleeps

2

Wonderful, completely updated and beautifully maintained villa just steps from the ocean. Never before on a rental program! First floor villa. Beautiful white oak flooring, Chef's delight kitchen with stainless steel appliances & granite countertop. Open to dining area, step down to living area with custom cabinetry and office nook - with access to delightful deck overlooking park like surroundings - all just steps to the beach.

Master bedroom with ceiling fan has access to covered deck - luxury bathroom has oversized walk-in shower and custom vanity with granite countertop. Separate half bath for guest convenience and added storage. Many special finishes including plantation shutters, columns and lighting. Be the first to rent and experience this incredible luxury villa!

NO RESORT POOL ACCESS
FIREPLACE NOT FOR USE
Pets not permitted.

SATURDAY TO SATURDAY RENTALS ONLY DURING HIGH SEASON (MAY 30 – AUGUST 21, 2020) AND EASTER WEEKS (APRIL 4-11 and 11-18, 2020)

4 NIGHT MINIMUM THANKSGIVING WEEK

* A cleaning fee of $80 will be assessed for stays less than 5 nights.

RESERVATIONS ARE NOT CONFIRMED UNTIL AN AGENT FROM PAM HARRINGTON EXCLUSIVES CONTACTS YOU DIRECTLY. TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS SHOULD NOT BE MADE UNTIL THAT TIME

This villa accommodates up to 2 guests.
There is parking for up to 2 cars.

BL013308-02-2019

Amenities

Bed Count
  • 1 King Bed
Living
  • Arrival - Departure Cleaning
  • All Linens-Except Beach Towels
  • Central Air & Heat
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Dishwasher & Laundry Detergent
  • Starter Set Included
  • No Beach Towels - Bring Them!
  • All Units Non- Smoking
Business
  • VISA, MC, AMEX, Checks Accepted
  • Travel Insurance Available
  • Cash Accepted
Entertainment
  • Cable Television
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • DVD Player
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove / Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • PHE Sand Chairs (Limited #)
  • Beach Walking
  • Biking
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Beach Chair Rentals Available
  • Bike Rentals Available
  • Beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Fishing Charter
  • Fishing
  • Paved Walking / Biking Trails
  • Kayaking
  • Swimming
  • Wildlife Viewing
Family
  • 10 Miles of Wide Beaches
  • Four Pro Level Golf Courses
  • Two Pro Level Tennis Centers
  • Kiawah Kids Kamp - Book Early
  • Family Night Activities - NHP
  • Playground
  • Pick Up Games
  • Full Basketball Court - NHP
  • Soccer Field - NHP
  • VolleyBall Court - NHP
  • Bohicket Marina-Boat Charters
  • Charleston is Just 30min Away
Kiawah Island Dining
  • The Ocean Room
  • Loggerhead Grill
  • Cherrywood BBQ & Ale House
  • Haulover Creek Grill
  • Ryder Cup Bar
  • The Market at Town Center
  • Heges Restaurant At Freshfields
Kiawah Island Golf Courses
  • Ocean Course Golf Course
  • Turtle Point Golf Course
  • Osprey Point Golf Course
  • Cougar Point Golf Course
  • Oak Point Golf Course
Kiawah Island Recreation
  • Teen Activities
  • Bike Rentals
  • Kamp Kiawah - Children's Camp
  • Fishing Tours & Charters
  • Paddling Tours
  • Family Activities
Kiawah Island Tennis
  • West Beach Tennis Center
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Winter 10/19/2019 - 3/13/2020 2 $155 $775 $3410
Spring 3/14/2020 - 5/29/2020 2 $260 $1300 $5720
Summer 5/30/2020 - 8/14/2020 5 $318 $1590 $6999
Fall 8/15/2020 - 10/16/2020 2 $240 $1200 $5280
Winter 10/17/2020 - 3/12/2021 2 $155 $775 $3410

Reviews

windswept villa
Loved it.
George W.
Oct 2019
Annual Kiawah Vacation
Wonderful vacation, as always. Accommodations were very good. Very professional staff of the management company.
Guest
Jul 2019
Great Villa and Location
Loved this villa. Beautifully decorated in a cross between Charleston style and island decor. We appreciated the spacious shower and bathrooms complete with little touches like dimmable lights and higher countertops. There were two beach chairs provided. A small cooler would have been a nice touch. We liked the king size bed but better quality pillows would have been appreciated. I was attending a conference and the villa was close to the Conference Center and only steps from the beach. I was disappointed to learn that the new conference center will be built on West Beach next year.
Guest
Jul 2019
4470 windswept villa
This was a very pleasant one bedroom condo. It has been updated nicely and well maintained. The kitchen was very well equipped for a small condo. It was a very quick and easy walk to the beach. The check in and check out experience was very quick and efficient. I appreciated the phone call from Pam Harrington to make sure I was happy.
Guest
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Hi Patty, thank you for reviewing your stay at 4470 Windswept Villa. It's great to hear that you found check in and out efficient and that you appreciated us checking in on your stay. We hope you're able to return to Kiawah again soon!

Fabulous property!
This villa was perfect for us! Very clean and in excellent condition! The PHE staff was extremely helpful, too! PHE makes the entire process of renting and accessing the property just seamless and easy! We can't wait to return!
Guest
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for the great review. We strive to make the rental process as easy as possible, so you can spend your time enjoying Kiawah. We're here to help when you're ready for your next trip to the island!

Great Place
We enjoyed this one bedroom condo very much...beautifully decorated and in a great location for getting to the beach. A little more lighting in the area of the desk would be helpful but we would not hesitate to come back again.
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Hi Robert, thank you so much for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thought the villa was beautifully decorated. We hope you're able to visit us on Kiawah again soon!

Review
Great
Kate M.
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Hi Kate, thanks for your review. Glad to hear your stay at 4470 Windswept was great. We hope to see you back on Kiawah soon!

Labor Day Weekend Stay
Very well appointed and updated property. Perfect for a couples get away. Easy walk to the beach. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely rent again!
Clay U.
Sep 2018
29 Years and Continuing...
Just having returned home from our annual Kiawah get away, we continue to reconfirm why we rent from Pam Harrington. It's the convenience - no concierge line for check in, having the key code and gate pass before we arrive is #1. 4470 was lovely, comfortable, well appointed with all the perks and very close to the beach - without being ocean front. The weather was perfect, ocean warm, wind not too strong.
It was a great week despite having to leave 1 day early due to the hurricane. We look forward to the 30th year at Kiawah with Pam Harrington next season.
Guest
Sep 2018
Island Getaway
Relaxing, serene , perfect
Guest
Aug 2018
Best vacation ever
Perfect
Guest
Jun 2018
Beach Vacation
Very enjoyable week. Very satisfied with the property.
Guest
Jun 2018
Kiawah Vacation
Everything was great. Location , facility were great.
Dennis E.
Jun 2018
4470 Windswept
We have stayed in other windswept properties and this is,by far the nicest one we have rented in the last 4 years.
Diane L.
Jun 2018
Spring Vacation
We had perfect weather all week. This unit is updated and well appointed. Also we enjoyed having our coffee on the deck each morning with the nice wooded view.
Doug S.
May 2018

Request More Information











Click to View Map