4470 Windswept Villa Woodland Suite Kiawah Island

Popular! Recently viewed by 73 other travelers!

Updated 1 bedroom with 1.5 baths!
Bedrooms

1

Baths

1.5

Sleeps

2

Wonderful, completely updated and beautifully maintained villa just steps from the ocean. First floor villa (one flight up to first floor). Beautiful white oak flooring, Chef's delight kitchen with stainless steel appliances & granite countertop. Open to dining area, step down to living area with custom cabinetry and office nook - with access to delightful deck overlooking park like surroundings - all just steps to the beach.

Master bedroom with ceiling fan has access to covered deck - luxury bathroom has oversized walk-in shower and custom vanity with granite countertop. Separate half bath for guest convenience and added storage. Many special finishes including plantation shutters, columns and lighting. Be the first to rent and experience this incredible luxury villa!

THIS PROPERTY DOES NOT ALLOW PETS.

NO RESORT POOL ACCESS
FIREPLACE NOT FOR USE

SATURDAY TO SATURDAY RENTALS ONLY DURING HIGH SEASON AND EASTER WEEKS (specific dates shown below)
4 NIGHT MINIMUM THANKSGIVING WEEK and 4 NIGHT MINIMUM CHRISTMAS WEEK

* A cleaning fee will be assessed for stays less than 5 nights.

RESERVATIONS ARE NOT CONFIRMED UNTIL AN AGENT FROM PAM HARRINGTON EXCLUSIVES CONTACTS YOU DIRECTLY. TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS SHOULD NOT BE MADE UNTIL THAT TIME

This villa has one bedroom and accommodates up to 2 guests.
There is parking for up to 2 cars.

RBL19-006648

Amenities

Bed Count
  • 1 King Bed
High Season Mem Day - Labor Day
  • SAT TO SAT only in high season
  • Sat to Sat Easter Mar 30 - Apr 3
  • Sat to Sat Easter Apr 4 - Apr 10
  • 4 night min Thanksgiving Week
  • 4 night min Christmas Week
  • THIS UNIT DOES NOT ALLOW PETS
Living
  • Arrival - Departure Cleaning
  • Fireplace - not for guest use
  • All Linens-Except Beach Towels
  • Central Air & Heat
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Dishwasher & Laundry Detergent
  • Starter Set Included
  • All Units Non- Smoking
Business
  • VISA, MC, AMEX, Checks Accepted
  • Travel Insurance Available
  • Cash Accepted
Entertainment
  • Cable Television
  • Wireless Internet Access
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove / Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • PHE Sand Chairs (Limited #)
  • Beach Walking
  • Biking
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Beach Chair Rentals Available
  • Bike Rentals Available
  • Beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Fishing Charter
  • Fishing
  • Paved Walking / Biking Trails
  • Kayaking
  • Swimming
  • Wildlife Viewing
Family
  • 10 Miles of Wide Beaches
  • Four Pro Level Golf Courses
  • Two Pro Level Tennis Centers
  • Kiawah Kids Kamp - Book Early
  • Family Night Activities - NHP
  • Playground
  • Pick Up Games
  • Full Basketball Court - NHP
  • Soccer Field - NHP
  • VolleyBall Court - NHP
  • Bohicket Marina-Boat Charters
  • Charleston is Just 30min Away
Location
  • Villas & Cottages
Kiawah Island Dining
  • The Ocean Room
  • Loggerhead Grill
  • Cherrywood BBQ & Ale House
  • Haulover Creek Grill
  • Ryder Cup Bar
  • The Market at Town Center
  • Heges Restaurant At Freshfields
Kiawah Island Golf Courses
  • Ocean Course Golf Course
  • Turtle Point Golf Course
  • Osprey Point Golf Course
  • Cougar Point Golf Course
  • Oak Point Golf Course
Kiawah Island Recreation
  • Teen Activities
  • Bike Rentals
  • Kamp Kiawah - Children's Camp
  • Fishing Tours & Charters
  • Paddling Tours
  • Family Activities
Kiawah Island Tennis
  • East Beach Tennis Center
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Click To Check Availability and Rates
LocationField
  • LocationField - Kiawah Island Resort - South Carolina
Search Kiawah Rentals By Area
Search Kiawah Rentals By Type
Search Kiawah Rentals By View
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
2021 Summer 6/12/2021 - 7/2/2021 5 $330 $1649
2021 Summer Holiday 7/3/2021 - 7/9/2021 5 $370 $1850
2021 Summer 7/10/2021 - 8/13/2021 5 $330 $1649
2021 Shoulder 8/14/2021 - 9/6/2021 4 $300 $1500
2021 Fall 9/7/2021 - 10/15/2021 2 $260 $1299 $5571
2021 Winter 10/16/2021 - 11/18/2021 2 $155 $775 $3321
2021 Fall Holiday 11/19/2021 - 12/1/2021 4 $195 $975
2021 Winter 12/2/2021 - 12/17/2021 2 $155 $775
2021 Winter Holiday 12/18/2021 - 12/31/2021 2 $155 $775
2021 Winter 1/1/2022 - 3/18/2022 2 $155 $775 $3321
2021 Spring 3/19/2022 - 4/8/2022 2 $280 $1400
2021 Spring Holiday 4/9/2022 - 4/22/2022 5 $300 $1500
2021 Spring 4/23/2022 - 5/27/2022 2 $280 $1400 $6000
2021 Shoulder 5/28/2022 - 6/10/2022 4 $300 $1500
2021 Summer 6/11/2022 - 7/1/2022 5 $330 $1649

Reviews

Beautiful and Convenient!
We had a great stay in this beautifully updated condo! Perfect place for us to stay - conveniently walking distance to the beach and close to the Sanctuary and Town Center with tons of biking. Easy check-in and check-out process. We loved it!
Maria B.
Jun 2021
4470 Windswept
We love Kiawah. The condo was perfect. I would have appreciated some discounts on the 2 golf rounds I played
Guest
Jun 2021
Great getaway
We had a great time on Kiawah Island. The rental was very nice. Very clean and was perfect for 2 people. Pam Harrington Realty was fantastic. They called when we arrived and called when we departed. I would definitely go through them again. Also the property was a quick walk from the rental property.
Jack G.
Apr 2021
Great comfortable spot
We had a brief stay at the villa but it offered everything we needed.
Guest
Apr 2021
Kiawah Island 2/6 - 3/6/2021
Rented a Condo on Windswept for a month. We usually stay with good friend, but because of Covid we needed to have our own space. The Condo was almost perfect for us. Only probelm was the cable TV - only had very basic - networks, children's shows and shopping. No CNN, ESPN, etc. Shouldn't have advertised as having cable.
Steve T.
Mar 2021
Birthday Stay
The staff was very friendly and made the arrangements with ease. We will definitely be back.
Ann H.
Mar 2021
Charming Villa
From booking to checking out everything was seamless. This was my first time booking with Pam Harrington and I’ve already booked another place on Kiawah with them. The villa was perfect. Clean, close to the beach, updated. We greatly enjoyed our stay here. We can’t wait to come back.
Jodi S.
Dec 2020
Pam Harrington’s team is top notch
Great property close to beach. Most impressive was the team at Pam Harrington’s office who followed up, communicated well and make it an organized and easy stay. Thank you.
Guest
Nov 2020
Windswept
This was my second time to stay in this Windswept Villa and I was quite pleased again. The villa is a very short walk to the beach. It is quiet and nicely appointed.
Patricia G.
Oct 2020
review of 4470
Very good.
Carolyn C.
Jul 2020
windswept villa
Loved it.
George W.
Oct 2019
Annual Kiawah Vacation
Wonderful vacation, as always. Accommodations were very good. Very professional staff of the management company.
Guest
Jul 2019
Great Villa and Location
Loved this villa. Beautifully decorated in a cross between Charleston style and island decor. We appreciated the spacious shower and bathrooms complete with little touches like dimmable lights and higher countertops. There were two beach chairs provided. A small cooler would have been a nice touch. We liked the king size bed but better quality pillows would have been appreciated. I was attending a conference and the villa was close to the Conference Center and only steps from the beach. I was disappointed to learn that the new conference center will be built on West Beach next year.
Guest
Jul 2019
4470 windswept villa
This was a very pleasant one bedroom condo. It has been updated nicely and well maintained. The kitchen was very well equipped for a small condo. It was a very quick and easy walk to the beach. The check in and check out experience was very quick and efficient. I appreciated the phone call from Pam Harrington to make sure I was happy.
Patricia G.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Hi Patty, thank you for reviewing your stay at 4470 Windswept Villa. It's great to hear that you found check in and out efficient and that you appreciated us checking in on your stay. We hope you're able to return to Kiawah again soon!

Fabulous property!
This villa was perfect for us! Very clean and in excellent condition! The PHE staff was extremely helpful, too! PHE makes the entire process of renting and accessing the property just seamless and easy! We can't wait to return!
Guest
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for the great review. We strive to make the rental process as easy as possible, so you can spend your time enjoying Kiawah. We're here to help when you're ready for your next trip to the island!

Great Place
We enjoyed this one bedroom condo very much...beautifully decorated and in a great location for getting to the beach. A little more lighting in the area of the desk would be helpful but we would not hesitate to come back again.
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Hi Robert, thank you so much for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thought the villa was beautifully decorated. We hope you're able to visit us on Kiawah again soon!

Review
Great
Kate M.
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Hi Kate, thanks for your review. Glad to hear your stay at 4470 Windswept was great. We hope to see you back on Kiawah soon!

29 Years and Continuing...
Just having returned home from our annual Kiawah get away, we continue to reconfirm why we rent from Pam Harrington. It's the convenience - no concierge line for check in, having the key code and gate pass before we arrive is #1. 4470 was lovely, comfortable, well appointed with all the perks and very close to the beach - without being ocean front. The weather was perfect, ocean warm, wind not too strong.
It was a great week despite having to leave 1 day early due to the hurricane. We look forward to the 30th year at Kiawah with Pam Harrington next season.
Guest
Sep 2018
Labor Day Weekend Stay
Very well appointed and updated property. Perfect for a couples get away. Easy walk to the beach. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely rent again!
Guest
Sep 2018
Island Getaway
Relaxing, serene , perfect
Guest
Aug 2018
4470 Windswept
We have stayed in other windswept properties and this is,by far the nicest one we have rented in the last 4 years.
Diane L.
Jun 2018
Kiawah Vacation
Everything was great. Location , facility were great.
Dennis E.
Jun 2018
Beach Vacation
Very enjoyable week. Very satisfied with the property.
Guest
Jun 2018
Best vacation ever
Perfect
Guest
Jun 2018
Spring Vacation
We had perfect weather all week. This unit is updated and well appointed. Also we enjoyed having our coffee on the deck each morning with the nice wooded view.
Doug S.
May 2018

    Request More Information











    Click to View Map