4991 Turtle Point Villa Golf View Kiawah Island
The kitchen is updated and spacious offering direct access to the dining area and sunroom. The sunroom is a great spot to relax with a good beach read and is equipped with a sofa bed and new large flat screen TV.
The master suite offers a king bed and newly renovated private bath with walk-in shower. The guest room includes 2 twin beds and full bath including a brand new walk-in shower with accented by beautiful subway tile. The bath can be accessed via the hall as well. This building has an elevator and a short, 5 minute walk will get you to the beach!
NO RESORT POOL ACCESS
FIREPLACE NOT FOR USE
SATURDAY TO SATURDAY RENTALS ONLY DURING HIGH SEASON (MAY 30 – AUGUST 21, 2020) AND EASTER WEEKS (APRIL 4-11 and 11-18, 2020)
4 NIGHT MINIMUM THANKSGIVING WEEK
A cleaning fee of $80 will be assessed for stays less than three nights in the off season.
RESERVATIONS ARE NOT CONFIRMED UNTIL AN AGENT FROM PAM HARRINGTON EXCLUSIVES CONTACTS YOU DIRECTLY. TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS SHOULD NOT BE MADE UNTIL THAT TIME
- 1 King Bed
- 2 Twin Beds
- Arrival - Departure Cleaning
- All Linens-Except Beach Towels
- Central Air & Heat
- Hair Dryer
- Ironing Board
- Washer & Dryer
- Dishwasher & Laundry Detergent
- Starter Set Included
- No Beach Towels - Bring Them!
- All Units Non- Smoking
- Elevator in building
- VISA, MC, AMEX, Checks Accepted
- Travel Insurance Available
- Cable Television
- Wireless Internet Access
- DVD Player
- Full Kitchen
- Stove / Oven
- Coffee Maker
- Open Decks
- East Beach Area of Kiawah
- Near East Beach Town Center
- Near East Beach Tennis Center
- Near Night Heron Park
- Near The Sanctuary Hotel
- Near Turlte Point Golf Course
- Golf Views
- The Ocean Room
- Loggerhead Grill
- Cherrywood BBQ & Ale House
- Haulover Creek Grill
- Ryder Cup Bar
- The Market at Town Center
- Turtle Point Golf Course
|Winter||10/19/2019 - 3/13/2020||2||$180||$899||$3960|
|Spring||3/14/2020 - 5/29/2020||2||$290||$1450||$6380|
|Summer||5/30/2020 - 8/14/2020||5||$420||$2100||$9240|
|Fall||8/15/2020 - 10/16/2020||2||$270||$1349||$5940|
|Winter||10/17/2020 - 3/12/2021||2||$180||$899||$3960|
Appreciate how Pam Harrington rental went the extra mile to help me when our dryer broke the day before we left! That is great service! Thank you!
Manager Response: We're glad you hear you had a great time at 4991 Turtle Point! We hope you're able to visit Kiawah again soon.
Manager Response: Thank you for reviewing your stay. We're glad you found the villa well stocked and comfortable. The walk to the beach is such a nice short stroll!
Manager Response: Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at 4991 Turtle Point. We're so glad to hear it was the perfect villa for your spring break! We hope you're able to come visit Kiawah and enjoy the biking trails and natural beauty again soon.
The only drawback is the noise from traffic going up and down the stairs outside. Due to the location of the bedrooms, late night and early morning guests staying in the other units are disruptive. We were awakened abruptly by a group clomping up the steps coming back late at night and then the next morning an early talkative group jarred us awake. Unfortunately, the villa is on the second of three floors and you will hear guests coming and going. For that reason, we will chose another Turtle Point villa.
Manager Response: Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to review the villa. We're glad to hear that the villa was comfortable and the you enjoyed the great views. So sorry to hear that it was noisy during your stay. We'll be happy to assist you in choosing a more secluded villa for your next stay on Kiawah.
Manager Response: Thank you so much for your review of 4991 Turtle Point. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the short stroll to the beach! Looking forward to having you back on Kiawah soon!
Our only problem which would prevent us from renting again was the internet. It sometimes took 30m just to get your email. Other times it was fairly fast where I could stream Netflix and with minimal delays. We took it in stride and laughed about going back to dial-up. The entire building is on an internet network, so we determined that morning was fairly good and when most people were at the beach was good.
Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback. We have confirmed that the internet is back up and running. We are so sorry it was not working during your stay last week. Should it happen during your next stay, please give the office a call. We will be glad to address it!