4991 Turtle Point Villa Golf View Kiawah Island

Popular! Recently viewed by 73 other travelers!

Great golf view villa- sunroom, full kitchen, near beach






Wonderful 2BR / 2BA villa with recent updates! This 2nd floor unit is located in popular East Beach with sweeping views of Turtle Point’s 17th fairway. Living area includes all new furniture, brand new 55” television mounted over fireplace, ceiling fan and sliding door entry to open deck overlooking the golf course.

The kitchen is updated and spacious offering direct access to the dining area and sunroom. The sunroom is a great spot to relax with a good beach read and is equipped with a new large flat screen TV.

The master suite offers a king bed and newly renovated private bath with walk-in shower. The guest room includes 2 twin beds and full bath including a brand new walk-in shower with accented by beautiful subway tile. The bath can be accessed via the hall as well. This building has an elevator and a short, 5 minute walk will get you to the beach!



A cleaning fee of $80 will be assessed for stays less than three nights in the off season.


This villa has 2 bedrooms and accommodates up to 4 guests.
There is parking for up to 2 cars in parking lot.



Bed Count
  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • Arrival - Departure Cleaning
  • All Linens-Except Beach Towels
  • Central Air & Heat
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Dishwasher & Laundry Detergent
  • Starter Set Included
  • No Beach Towels - Bring Them!
  • All Units Non- Smoking
  • Elevator in building
  • VISA, MC, AMEX, Checks Accepted
  • Travel Insurance Available
  • Cable Television
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove / Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Utensils
  • Open Decks
  • East Beach Area of Kiawah
  • Near East Beach Town Center
  • Near East Beach Tennis Center
  • Near Night Heron Park
  • Near The Sanctuary Hotel
  • Near Turlte Point Golf Course
  • Golf Views
  • Villas & Cottages
Kiawah Island Dining
  • The Ocean Room
  • Loggerhead Grill
  • Cherrywood BBQ & Ale House
  • Haulover Creek Grill
  • Ryder Cup Bar
  • The Market at Town Center
Kiawah Island Golf Courses
  • Turtle Point Golf Course
Kiawah Island Tennis
  • East Beach Tennis Center
  • DisplayRate - Click for Availability and Rates
  • LocationField - Kiawah Island Resort - South Carolina
Search Kiawah Rentals By Area
Search Kiawah Rentals By Type
Search Kiawah Rentals By View
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
2020 New Fall 9/12/2020 - 10/16/2020 2 $270 $1350
2020 New Winter 10/17/2020 - 11/19/2020 2 $180 $900 $3857
2020 New Fall Holiday 11/20/2020 - 11/29/2020 4 $220 $1100
2020 New Winter 11/30/2020 - 12/18/2020 2 $180 $900
2020 New Winter Holiday 12/19/2020 - 1/1/2021 2 $180 $899
2020 New Winter 1/2/2021 - 3/19/2021 2 $180 $900 $3857
2021 Spring 3/20/2021 - 3/26/2021 2 $290 $1450
2021 Spring Holiday 3/27/2021 - 4/9/2021 4 $310 $1550
2021 Spring 4/10/2021 - 5/14/2021 2 $290 $1450 $6214
2021 PGA 5/15/2021 - 5/26/2021 5 $1260 $6300
2021 Shoulder 5/27/2021 - 6/11/2021 4 $350 $1750
2021 Summer 6/12/2021 - 7/2/2021 5 $420 $2100
2021 Summer Holiday 7/3/2021 - 7/9/2021 5 $440 $2198
2021 Summer 7/10/2021 - 8/13/2021 5 $420 $2100
2021 Shoulder 8/14/2021 - 9/6/2021 4 $350 $1750
2021 Fall 9/7/2021 - 10/15/2021 2 $270 $1350 $5785


Fabulous condo
We have been coming to Kiawah for 38 years. This condo was the cleanest and one of the nicest we have stayed in. Loved the view and short walk to the beach.
Aug 2020
Wonderful week
Great location. Short walk to the beach. Would gladly stay at this unit again.
Jul 2020
Property 4991 Vacation
My family and I had a wonderful time. The villa was in a great location and the accommodations were very nice.
Jun 2020

Manager Response: Hi Clarence, So happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay on Kiawah! The PHE Team

Wonderful place
Great place for two week stay.
Apr 2020
Lovely two weeks before Covid
How fortunate we were to enjoy a beautiful two weeks on Kiawah, just prior to all the Stay Home mandates. This is the second year we have stayed in this villa. It is a lovely setting, very short walk to the beach. The unit is reasonably well maintained, and the kitchen comes even better equipped than last year.
Robert C.
Mar 2020
Great unit
Excellent, as usual
James F.
Mar 2020
Great Thanksgiving 2 wk stay. Kiawah is always the perfect get away, and Pam Harrington always delivers top tier service. Nice 2nd floor condo, very comfortable. It clearly has some age on furniture and carpets but quality appliances/Dishware. Great stay for the price.
Dec 2019
Our favorite place
Perfect as always. We were a day late moving in due to Hurricane Dorian but Pam Harrington extended the stay by an extra day so we would not lose out. Very much appreciated. Can't wait to return.
Michael C.
Oct 2019
4991 Turtle Point
Exactly as described. Furnishings were high quality. We wouldn't hesitate to return next year.
Aug 2019
Kiawah 2019
We had a great time enjoying the ocean, biking and our calming condo. We had plans to do so many things but because the weather and the beach were so inviting we didn't get most done! Condo was perfect for us.
Appreciate how Pam Harrington rental went the extra mile to help me when our dryer broke the day before we left! That is great service! Thank you!
Jul 2019
Relaxing spot
Great location with short, easy walk to beach. Comfortable furniture especially mattresses. Newly renovated baths. Needs a full length mirror but otherwise well appointed with well stocked kitchen utensils, dishes, etc. Plenty to cook in a few meals.
Tristan B.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for reviewing your stay. We're glad you found the villa well stocked and comfortable. The walk to the beach is such a nice short stroll!

Great Spot in Turtle Beach
Great time in a great location in Kiawah
Robert C.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: We're glad you hear you had a great time at 4991 Turtle Point! We hope you're able to visit Kiawah again soon.

Spring break 2019
We are a family of 4 with 2 teenage boys. This property was perfect for us. Plenty of room and great location. Five minute walk to the beach. The property was very clean and nicely decorated. Master bed was super comfy. The view of the golf course was great and the shaded deck was nice for coffee in the morning or just relaxing in the afternoon. It is a quiet, family friendly area. Great biking trails and park.
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at 4991 Turtle Point. We're so glad to hear it was the perfect villa for your spring break! We hope you're able to come visit Kiawah and enjoy the biking trails and natural beauty again soon.

Comfortable and Enjoyable Inside but Loud Outside
This villa is very inviting and comfortable outfitted with attractive furnishings. The deck is a pleasant place to enjoy the view and two seating areas with large TVs are wonderful after a day outside. The bedding is very comfortable and the bathrooms have been recently updated. The kitchen is equipped for cooking in and a nice touch to have laundry supplies available to use.
The only drawback is the noise from traffic going up and down the stairs outside. Due to the location of the bedrooms, late night and early morning guests staying in the other units are disruptive. We were awakened abruptly by a group clomping up the steps coming back late at night and then the next morning an early talkative group jarred us awake. Unfortunately, the villa is on the second of three floors and you will hear guests coming and going. For that reason, we will chose another Turtle Point villa.
Charlie & Lee R.
May 2019

Manager Response: Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to review the villa. We're glad to hear that the villa was comfortable and the you enjoyed the great views. So sorry to hear that it was noisy during your stay. We'll be happy to assist you in choosing a more secluded villa for your next stay on Kiawah.

This was our first stay at this particular rental property. We have stayed at other properties on previous visits. What we loved about this property is it"s proximity to the beach (five minute walk).
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you so much for your review of 4991 Turtle Point. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the short stroll to the beach! Looking forward to having you back on Kiawah soon!

Thanksgiving at Kiawah
4991 Turtle Point Villa was a wonderful villa. The furnishings and appliances are very up-to-date. The view to the golf course and on toward the ocean was special. All the neighbors were very friendly.
Dec 2018
Great Getaway!
Lovely accommodations and view! We love being able to walk on beach easily and to walk in the neighborhood. Always meet interesting folks who are visiting. Great to deal with Pam Harrington and the ladies who provide ideas for us for rentals!
Debbie H.
Nov 2018
Wonderful Turtle Point Villa!
This Turtle Point Villa is Beautiful, and a perfect location! We had everything we needed, and had a wonderful time! Great weather, which was a bonus this time of year!!Renting from Pam Harrington was seamless as usual! Their staff is very professional and helpful. This unit has a Very Comfortable King size bed, which is a major deal when we rent a villa. Not all units have comfortable beds, and I want to make sure the owners are aware of what a plus it is. Thank You!Looking forward to returning to Kiawah and renting 4991 Turtle Point from Pam Harrington Exclusives! Thanks again for an awesome getaway.
Mary Jo D.
Oct 2018
4991 Turtle Point is Excellent
This villa was an excellent choice for our week at Kiawah. We’re partial to the Turtle Point neighborhood and this villa was comfortable in every way. I highly recommend it.
Sep 2018
Beautiful rental
Marion S.
Jul 2018
Very nice
Liked it a lot.
Jun 2018
Relaxation and close to the beach
Great location and place to stay. Right on golf course with a view of a lake and animals. You can also just see the ocean through the houses. Real quick walk to the beach. Comfortable place for a family of 4. Would stay here again.
May 2018
Spring escape from the snow
We had a wonderful three week visit, including a few days with our daughter and her 2 kids and ten days with my sister who has also been there a number of times. The weather was up and down but generally lovely! We love being near Turtle Pond so we can watch the alligators, turtles and birds. We biked, walked and had an active time, even a little ocean swimming!! Only Canadian ever swim in April!! We enjoyed the Irish pub on Seabrook, and Turtle Point golf restaurant.
Jane B.
Apr 2018
4991 Turtle Point Villa Golf View
As always when we rent through Pam Harrington the stay was superb in every way.
Michael C.
Oct 2017
Love this place!
This is out first time here and we love this place. It is very clean and kitchen is very well stocked with cooking wares, serving wares, etc. It is very close to beach and a short five minutes walk. This unit is also very close to Island bike rentals. Property management responded to our questions/issues immediately and very professional. The only issue we had is the elevator is out of service for maintenance during our stay so we had to carry stuffs by stairs. We will come back to this unit in future.
Aug 2017
Kiawah 2017
I really liked our place, but I was disappointed that there were no Pam Harrington Chairs, no welcome folder of information, and the elevator said "routine service" but it was out of commission for our whole stay, which was really hard with a baby and the need for a stroller.
Jane C.
Aug 2017
Nice unit
Enjoyed the location, unit features and cleanliness
Jul 2017
Winter Get Away
Perfect winter escape
Geoffrey C.
Jan 2017
Very comfortable Terrific Location
We enjoyed the location and property very much. It was very clean and comfortable. The photos are accurate, it's a very nice place. Our only disappointment was that there was no coffee for our first morning's arrival after a long trip in the night before. I see that more of the property manager's responsibility however. In addition, if you are planning to cook, even breakfast, the only condiment available is salt.
Nov 2016
Fun at Kiawah
We liked the condo we rented. Close to the beach. On the golf course. Plenty of space. Easy access. Pleasure working with Pam Harrington.
Dec 2015
Magical time!
We stayed here on our honeymoon and had an amazing time! We visit Kiawah as often as we can as we have some friends that live on the island. The location of this condo is excellent, walking distance to the beach. The condo is very well kept and the bed is extra comfy. They went out of the way to provide everything you would need. Can't wait to start a family and bring the kiddos back here! Perfect for families!
Katelyn P.
Sep 2015
Richard B.
Aug 2015
great turtle point villa!
Our family of five loved the villa and its proximity to the beach was a big plus! If anything broke down, the management jumped on it right away--very professional.
Cathryn N.
Aug 2015
Kiawah pleasure again
We had a delightful stay with mostly good weather and sun shine. We have been coming for about 25 years so we know we will enjoy ourselves. We and our grandkids especially enjoy the Turtle Pond with its many alligators, turtles, birds and all sorts of wildlife and the wonderful frog chorus every evening!! The beach is amazing and we never tire of walks along the shore.
Jane B.
Apr 2015
Kiawah villa
Lovely stay overall. Rented bikes from Heron Park on the island for the week, a great way to get around.
Mar 2015
Great Place!
We loved the Turtle Point Villa! It had great space and furnishings! Wish we could have stayed longer than a short weekend!
Dec 2014
A blessed and restful stay
We stayed in 4991 Turtle Point Villa for three nights for a family wedding and reception on Kiawah Island. The villa was clean, well maintained and beautiul. Nadia at Pam Harrington was so friendly and helpful in making the reservation that we also rented an adjacent unit, 4994 Turtle Point Villa for other family members! It, too was a wonderful villa. Note that this villa is only a three minute walk to the beach! WOW!
Oct 2014
Great Time @ 4991 TPV
The property description on the Pam Harrington website was accurate except we were pleasantly surprised that the place had more space than we expected from the pictures. We enjoyed our vacation very much. As always the time flew by. The property could use some attention but overall it was a great place to stay. We enjoyed the relative ease of the beach access from this location. The Kiawah beach is awesome. The weather was hot while we were there. The air conditioning worked great and added immensely to the comfort of the place. The furniture was quite comfortable. We had a problem with plumbing leaking from the apartment above. Pam Harrington got that issue remedied quickly. Overall we had a great time and we would rent 4991 TPV again and we would certainly recommend it to our friends.
John W.
Aug 2014
Kiawah Villa
This was a wonderful villa for us. It is close to the beach, an easy walk (5min?), nicely decorated, updated kitchen, plenty of seating in LR & DR, nice covered deck with gold course views, and a sunroom with doors that served as a third bedroom for us.
Our only problem which would prevent us from renting again was the internet. It sometimes took 30m just to get your email. Other times it was fairly fast where I could stream Netflix and with minimal delays. We took it in stride and laughed about going back to dial-up. The entire building is on an internet network, so we determined that morning was fairly good and when most people were at the beach was good.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback. We have confirmed that the internet is back up and running. We are so sorry it was not working during your stay last week. Should it happen during your next stay, please give the office a call. We will be glad to address it!

Great stay!
We had a great stay. The location was perfect for us, really Close to the beach.
Anders O.
Jul 2014
Beautiful Condo
This was a beautiful condo. Very clean and well stocked. My only suggestion is that there was more room for a weeks worth of purchased groceries. The cabinets were all full with no storage room left. My only other suggestion is for us poor 55 and up electronically challenged population. With four remotes, we never did get the dvd player to work. It would be helpful to have clear directions on how to operate with 4 remotes to deal with. Thank you. I have already booked another condo for August.
Chris H.
Jul 2014
Memorial Day Get-A-Way
I have spent a few Memorial Day holidays at Kiawah, and I have yet to be disappointed. To sum up this year experience, one word...AWESOME!!
Eleanor M.
May 2014
Fun visit
Our visit to Turtle Point was relaxing and fun. We were at Kiawah for the first time in the winter and saw a number of ducks on the lagoon across from the property.
Jan 2014
Summer 2013
This is the second time in this unit, great location...unit could use some TLC...TVs are very old and limited channels
Sep 2013
home away from home
would recommend to anyone for anytime.
Aug 2013
Beautiful, cozy condo.
We had a great vacation. Cozy condo.
Aug 2013
Turtle Point Villa
Very nice villa located on golf course and a short walk to the beach. The elevator came in handy as we had an elderly couple with us. The unit was nicely stocked with basic necessities such as towels, wash cloths, iron, silverware, washer/dryer and coffee pot. The sleeper sofa was a little uncomfortable since the mattress is thin but accommodating nevertheless. We had a power outage during the night as a storm made its way through the island causing the smoke detector to constantly whine making a restless night for everyone. Other than that, our Turtle Point Villa experience was perfect.
Namaine C.
Jul 2013
4991 Turtle Point Villa
Well stocked kitchen, nice views, very clean
Virginia W.
Jul 2013
Kiawah Golf
The exterior lighting on the building was not working the first two nights of our four night stay. Thank goodness I carry a small flashlight on my keyring. If I was feeble it would have been very dangerous as the building has stairs that are not well lit anyway. This older condo has been fairly recently refurbished and is in excellent condition. The decor in the main living space and glassed-in porch is first rate. The view of the golf course was prime. The extended view between houses is to the ocean. The location on the island is outstanding. The Pam Harrington folks I dealt with were first class. When I return to Kiawah, I will definitely call on them to handle our needs (would you guys start handling St. John, USVI and Seaside/Watercolor and Scottsdale for me???)
Ben S.
Mar 2013
4991 Turtle Point Villa
The villa was perfect for our family. The kitchen was clean, but lacks in some basic kitchen supplies. Location is perfect for a quick walk to the beach or a bike ride to the market.
Nicole F.
Aug 2011
Summer 2011
First time in this Villa, loved the location and the view.
Aug 2011
Great location - very close to the beach
Diedra B.
Jul 2011
Wonderful 2 weeks
Charlotte E.
Jul 2011
Very nice accomodations. Very clean and a short walk to the beach. I wish tennis had been included being so close to the courts.
Jun 2011
Lovely area, great view, nice, quiet neighbors, great shopping at Fresh Fields, pleasant walk to The Market, oyster roasts, 5 minute walk to the beach and long walks on the beach, sea shells, and of course, historic Charleston and Patriot's Point.
Dan B.
Apr 2011
Short but wonderful stay (December 2010)
Dec 2010
Elizabeth K.
Sep 2010
very helpful to have a second place - quiet and pleasant
Jane B.
Apr 2010
Super experience, excellent location near the race site.
Tyler H.
Dec 2009
Kiawah Week in November
Rental was handled very professionally, as we had to change from our first choice that had incurred some damage. The agents and new location were just fine.
Dec 2009
Family Vacation
We had a great time in Kiawah. The beach was so nice. Golf was great. Family loved it.
Aug 2009
James L.
Aug 2009
Doug M.
Jun 2009
Ross R.
Mar 2009
Mar 2009
Great Time At Christmas
Love this unit. Would like some updates, especially tv's in bedrooms. Carpet could be updated. Needs painted.
Connie T.
Jan 2009
Another wonderful trip to Kiawah
We were well satisfied with our accommodation, as usual. The office dealt very kindly with any questions and concerns we had - a pleasure to deal with. We have recommended you to friends and they were also happy with your service.
Jane B.
Nov 2008
Perfect in every way!
Great location, golf and beach, very afordable. Will return again soon!
Kevin U.
Apr 2008
We love Kiawah!!!
Julie Mccarthy S.
Apr 2008
Wonderful time at Christmas
Loved the location. Have visited many times and this is one of the best units rented. Furnished beautifully. Could not have been better. Will rent again if available. Had a wonderful Christmas at this unit and especially at Kiawha Island.
Connie T.
Apr 2008
Love Kiawah Beach!
We have stayed in Pam Harrington Exclusives properties several times when coming to Kiawah, SC. The properties are always very clean and well kept up. We really appreciate the fact that they provide two beach chairs, a beach bag, and plenty of supplies such as paper towels, dish soap and laundry soap, not all resorts provide these items or they do so in small quantities so you need to buy more for a weeks stay. The property managers are very friendly and always call and check up on us during the stay. The location of the property we stayed in was great. It was near the beach and tennis which was exactly what we wanted. We will definitely continue visiting Kiawah Beach and renting through Pam Harrington.
Ron K.
Apr 2008
Dr Noel & Leah F.
Apr 2008
Have stayed at 4991 for last three years. Excellent location for our needs. Would highly recommend to others.
Apr 2008
HAppy at Turtle
Thought the experience was great. Wasn't sure what to do with the Keys etc , since everthing was mailed to me and I didn't have any other contact at the rental agency, however the preparation before arrival etc was excellent.
Rick L.
Apr 2008
Kim M.
Apr 2008

Request More Information

Click to View Map