350 Low Oak Woods Kiawah Island

Popular! Recently viewed by 46 other travelers!

Spacious 3 OR 4 BR West Beach Home w/ UPDATED MOTHER-in-LAW SUITE
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

8

Nice, open floor plan with a great screened porch and deck, golf course views, and short walk to the beach!

Spacious 4 BR / 3.5 BA private West Beach home offering tranquil views of Cougar Point's 11th. 350 Low Oak Woods' main living room opens directly into the dining room, while the kitchen overlooks both areas. The kitchen is equipped with a new range and ample counter space for preparing a delicious family dinner after a fun day on the beach or biking the trails.

Three bedrooms are located on the first level and equipped with flatscreen televisions. The master suite includes a king bed and private bath with soaking tub and walk-in shower. The remaining 2 bedrooms are joined by a jack-n-jill bath. One room has a queen bed, the other 2 twins.

Upstairs you will find the very private 4th bedroom/mother-in-law suite complete with separate sitting area, small kitchenette and private bath with both tub and shower.

A screened porch is located just off the dining room leading out to an open deck overlooking Cougar Point’s 11th fairway. The gas grill is available for guest use and the beach is just a short, 8 minute walk from the house.

Recent updates include new refrigerator, hardwood floors, custom shelving in living room and new flat screen televisions!

Bring your beach towels, as they are not included with the house.

NO RESORT POOL ACCESS

SATURDAY TO SATURDAY RENTALS ONLY DURING HIGH SEASON (MAY 30 – AUGUST 21, 2020) AND EASTER WEEKS (APRIL 4-11 and 11-18, 2020)

4 NIGHT MINIMUM THANKSGIVING WEEK

RESERVATIONS ARE NOT CONFIRMED UNTIL AN AGENT FROM PAM HARRINGTON EXCLUSIVES CONTACTS YOU DIRECTLY. TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS SHOULD NOT BE MADE UNTIL THAT TIME.

BL013299-02-2019

Amenities

Bed Count
  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
Living
  • Arrival - Departure Cleaning
  • All Linens-Except Beach Towels
  • Central Air & Heat
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Dishwasher & Laundry Detergent
  • Starter Set Included
  • No Beach Towels - Bring Them!
  • All Units Non- Smoking
Business
  • VISA, MC, AMEX, Checks Accepted
  • Travel Insurance Available
Entertainment
  • Cable Television
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • DVD Player
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove / Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • Gas Grill
  • Screened Porch
Location
  • West Beach Area of Kiawah
  • Golf Views
Kiawah Island Dining
  • The Ocean Room
  • Loggerhead Grill
  • Cherrywood BBQ & Ale House
  • Ryder Cup Bar
  • The Market at Town Center
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Fall 8/17/2019 - 10/18/2019 2 $340 $1699
Winter 10/19/2019 - 3/13/2020 2 $280 $1400 $6159
Spring 3/14/2020 - 5/29/2020 2 $440 $2199 $9680
Summer 5/30/2020 - 8/14/2020 5 $580 $2899
Fall 8/15/2020 - 10/16/2020 2 $340 $1699 $7479

Reviews

Great gathering place
Worked great for our family gathering
Guest
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at 350 Low Oaks. We're glad to hear you had a great time with your family. Hope to see you on Kiawah again soon!

Veith Rental
my family had a fantastic vacation and the house was perfect. the only negative and this is miinor but it would have been better if the cable TV was upgraded to include the movie channels.
Tom V.
Aug 2018
Kiawah 2018
We had a great week at 350 Low Oak Woods.
Guest
Aug 2018
Very nice!
Wonderful clean beach house. Very spacious and plenty of room even when fully occupied. Decent amount of equipment and supplies provided. Short walk to the beach.
Guest
Jun 2018
350 Low Oak Woods
This was our second year (in a row) renting through Pam Harrington. The house is well kept, comfortable and a good location relative to the beach, golf courses and shopping.
Guest
Jul 2017
A nice vacation
It was a quiet location close to the beach. Nice floor plan.
Eugene O.
Jun 2017
Memorial Day weekend Wedding
3 couples with 2 infants for a wedding. There was plenty of space, and a short walk to the beach. We had 1 problem with a toilet that backed up, but PHE took care of it and sent a plumber out very quickly. The property could use some updating, but all-in-all it is a great location and house with plenty of space.
Rob H.
May 2017
Beautiful Kiawah
pretty house, good space. A bit of a walk to the beach but lovely view and quiet! Felt like its own hidden oasis. Comfortable beds. Poorly equipped kitchen if you wished to try to cook, not enough plates, no pot holders or oven mitts!
chris O.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback- our staff updated many of the kitchen items and stocked any shortages. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your return visit!

vacation
House was fine
John W.
Aug 2016
A perfect get away
This home was perfect. Very spacious and private. We were a short walk to the beach access #13 and with a weekly bike rental it made getting to and from the beach almost effortless. We traveled with two children who were 8 and 5 years old. They were able to ride their bikes to the beach also. The home was clean and comfortable and provided a great vacation for my family of 4 and the grand parents.
Darren D.
Aug 2016
July 4th week at Kiawah
We enjoyed the home very much and would rent the home again.
The location was close to the beach and the property was well taken care of.
Sally M.
Jul 2016
Perfect Holiday Retreat
Family Gathering for 10 day holiday vacation. This house was perfect with large open gathering area and multiple spots to escape each other... Easy walk or bike ride to the beach!
Guest
Jan 2016
July 2015
We have been coming to Kiawah for many years and this property ranks among the best. It has a great layout and was clean. It could use some updating of appliances, however everything was in working order. The location is great,an easy walk to the beach. Loved the screened porch and deck area and the suite over the garage allowed for privacy for our infant grandchild at nap and bedtime. Would definitely stay here again.
Fred B.
Aug 2015
Summer vacation
Pam Harrington was very easy to work with and we had no problems or issues.
Guest
Jun 2015
Magnificent Vacation
We were in awe of the accommodations and if left to our emotions we would book reservations for next Memorial Weekend!!
Curtis P.
May 2015
Great vacation location
Loved the floor plan. Offered great privacy for three couples and small kids. Would love to request this location again.
Guest
Jan 2015
Quiet Beach Vacation in Beautiful Area
Nice, quiet area. A short 5 minute walk to the beach, which is very clean. Check out the activities at Freshfields Village. Cannot take advantage of many island amenities if not with the resort (pools, etc.). House needs a little TLC but is still very nice with a great layout. Rent the bikes and enjoy the island scenery!
Janet C.
Jul 2014
Nice property and location
a very good property that needed a little clean up on exterior decks, etc. from the weather and matress improvements. Will rent again ... Pam Harringon crew promptly and professionally responded to fix the few problems quickly.!!!!! The best response I have seen ever from any rental agency!!
Chuck K.
Jun 2014
Good house
Enjoyed the home; 5 min walk to beach and laid out well for a family; the little apartment above the garage was perfect for our babysitter who joined us.
Guest
Apr 2014
Low Oak Woods
Nice Long driveway for kids to play in. Wonderful house!
Grayson C.
Dec 2013
review
This is the 5th year we have rented at this location. Overall very good but showing some signs of wear.
Thomas M.
Aug 2013
First Time Renter
Property in great location to beach. Could use some wine glasses and more utensils for large parties. Overall experience very good.
Guest
Jul 2013
350 Low Oak Woods
Great location and nice roomy house
Robert B.
Jul 2013
HIGH Praise for the LOW House
Our arrival plans changed several times, but the PH staff were always patient and helpful with keys, passes, etc. We had a wonderful week.
Guest
Jul 2013
30th annual visit
This was our 30th visit to Kiawah in April and we had a great trip as usual. Our grandson being with us for the first time made not having access to the resort amenities a bigger issue than it has been in the past. The house has excellent bones and location, but could use some sprucing up (main room carpet) and be better equipped in the kitchen (more dishes and glassware). PH staff is always terrific.
Bill H.
Apr 2013
Loved the short walk to beach
Great location short walk to the beach, my grandughter loved riding her bike to the beach. The house had everything we needed for cooking. I wouldn't hesitate to return next year
Cheryl B.
Aug 2012
Nice Property with Great Location
Our group totally enjoyed our stay. The house sets up well for those travelling with older kids. The upstairs suite over the garage provided great separation for kids to watch TV and play games.

Location was great and provide for nice short bike rides to the beach, Night Heron Park,The Sanctuary as well as East and West beach villages.
Robert B.
Jul 2012
Fun Week at the Beach
Very pleasant experience;
Easy to make reservations;
Only problem was the rickety dining room chairs.
Guest
Jul 2012
Always Satisfied with Pam Harrington Exclusives
As usual, Pam Harrington and her staff made our family vacation a memorable experience. Issues brought to their attention were addressed immediately. We had a great time and the accommodations at 350 Low Oak Woods Drive worked out nicely for our family gatherings.
Lisa C.
May 2012
Great Property for Family Vacation
We weren't familiar with Kiawah and rented this property for a family of 5 on internet sight photos alone. It doesn't fully capture how nice, updated, sunny,and comfortable this property is. Two wonderful master suites, including one above the garage that is gorgeous and quite private. Location is at west end of island, just past the guard gate and a 10 minute walk to the bear. Plenty of room for this family of 4 with a grandparent along, too. We'll be back.
Scott M.
Apr 2012
Great ome for Family Reunion
Beautiful home a short walk from the beach. Floor plan works exceptionally well for extended families. I would not hesitate to sty here again.
Mike M.
Nov 2011
Family Reunion at the Beach
Great location, within only a few minutes walk to the beach. The spacious house with a wide kitchen area accomodated our group of 8 with plenty of space. The suite above the garage was excellent for housing the new baby and parents. Everyone else was spared
the nightly feeding noises. We had small mechanical issues that needed to be tended to. The rental agency folks were quick to get on it.
Guest
Sep 2011
House was great again this year. Only issue we had was that the dryer didn't work all the time - didn't produce "heat" all the time so drying clothes was time consuming, plus the dryer had to run longer than normal to dry the items.
We had a great time and the house was the perfect size for our our group. Can't wait to come back in 2012!
Russell B.
Jul 2011
Both the Low Oak woods and Eugenia locations were excellent. We had a few minor things when we checked in and they were all corrected promptly. We will be back!!
Pat W.
Jul 2011
Best Kiawah yet.
House was terrific. Location even better. Pam Harrington's office responded quickly to a very minor complaint. House could use a few more dishes and glasses.
Bill H.
May 2011
Great Time, Great Home
Our experience was near to perfection. The house we rented was perfect for our group - incuding the adults and kids. Had everything we needed, was clean, was within a quick bike ride to the beach...very home feeling.

Only issue we had during the week was the outdoor grill ran out of gas, but Pam's group replaced quickly after a phone call.

Would definitely recommend this home and Pam's group to work with. Was easy as far as getting checked in and checking out. Very simplistic and quick.

Russell B.
Jul 2010
Nice family rental! Very clean and well stocked.
We have stayed at Kiawah 6 of the last 10 years but this is our first time booking thru Pam Harrington rentals. This is a first rate company and we would highly recommend contacting them for any rental unit that they offer.
Thomas M.
Aug 2009
Great Place
Everything was excellent. The guest room over the garage is great.
Guest
Jul 2009

Request More Information











Click to View Map